The Liebster Award!!

So, my blog got nominated for the Liebster Award By the lovely Aubre from Aubre Nicole! I was so flattered and loved that she chose to nominate me, let alone read what I gabble on about every week! And I can’t thank her enough. The Liebster Award is an award for new and smaller blog channels to gain recognition within the blogging community! And I have to nominate 10 new bloggers for you guys to go and check out too! Then those nominations have to do the same thing ect, so it’s a big long chain!

liebster award.png

The rules!

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Share the award on your blog
  • Answer the 11 questions you are asked
  • Nominate 10 new bloggers
  • Ask 11 new questions

My set of questions!

  • Why did you start blogging? – I started blogging to use some of my personal time to express my hobbies and to distract myself from the stress of uni work. I never thought I would enjoying things on this blog as much as I do! But I actually am so thankful that i started this in my own time, esecially as it is getting more attention than I thought it would.
  • What is your favorite memory from the past? – My favorite memory from the past is a really difficult question, as there have been so many memories to choose from! But the main one which stands out to me is the time when I used to pretent to fall asleep in the car when I was younger, just so that I could get carried into the house from the car!
  • Sum up your personality in one word? – The one word that I would use to sum up my personality would be spritley!
  • Who is your role model? – I don’t really have a role model as such, I just have certain people which I look up to such as Anna Saccone, Jennifer Lawrence and Emma Watson. 
  • What was your favorite cartoon as a child? – when I was a child I used to love watching SpongeBob as well as Rugrats.
  • Do you have a secret talent? – I don’t really have any secret talents however I am able to do the splits of that counts?!
  • What are you hoping to achieve in 2016? – In 2016 my main goal is to get to a place in life where I feel comfortable financially as well as feeling happy within myself.
  • What do you like most about blogging? – I love to blog most about beauty products, what I am loving however lifestyle such as travel!
  • What is your favorite drink? – non alcoholic drinks I really only drink water and OH, I am not a huge fan of anything else however alcoholic drink would have to be a vodka OJ to relax with
  • What would be your dream getaway? – a dream get away for me would be a destination with plenty to see and do within it as well as places around to explore!
  • What was your first thought when you woke up this morning? – on a Tuesday morning I wake up to a horrendous fire alarm test in my room so my first thought was when will that stop!

My chosen blogs!

  1. Catherine from Love Catherine 
  2. Hannah from Hannah’s Beautiful Life
  3. Sarah from What Sarah Knows
  4. Melanie from Elisa Beth Mae
  5. Belle from Bells On Style
  6. Chloe from CinnamonTan
  7. Olivia from Olivia Refern 
  8. Ashley from Shell Read Truth 
  9. Grace from Gloss By Grace
  10. Kitsey from The Lushs Blush

I love every single one of your blogs and look forward to what is coming next to read! Congratulations to you all!

My questions, for you guys!

  • What is a quote in which you live by?
  • The food in which you cant live without?
  • If you had to live without 2 beauty products, what would they be?
  • TV series which you would recommend?
  • Are you a morning or a night person and why?
  • Your dream travel destination?
  • The nail polish colour which suits you most?
  • What inspires what you write about?
  • The item which you cant leave without?
  • Your favorite cuisine?
  • Favorite way for you to chill out and relax?

That’s all of my questions for you, I cant wait to read your responses and then see who you nominate. I love getting new blogs to read! Again, I cant thank Aubre enough for nominating me, and the others who she nominated, I have looked through their blogs and loved the content!

heart 2

Thanks and see you soon!! 

lifeaccordingtobet xx

2 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!!

Leave a Reply

